

No: e-DPAR 397 SAS 2023 (1244123)

Karnataka Government Secretariat Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru, dated: 27.11.2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sri. Atheeq L K IAS, (KA:1991), Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Government of Karnataka is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Additional Chief Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister relieving Dr. Rajneesh Goel IAS from concurrent charge.

Sri. Atheeq L K IAS, (KA:1991) is also placed in concurrent charge of Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Government of Karnataka with immediate effect and until further orders.

BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF KARNATAKA

J. W. Dec 27/11/23

(K.V Ashoka) Under Secretary to Government, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms (Services-6)

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bangalore (in duplicate) for publication in the next Gazette.

Copy to:

- 1) The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2) The Establishment Officer & Additional Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 3) The Principal Accountant General (Accounts & Entitlement), Bengaluru.
- 4) The Chief Electoral Officer and E/o Additional Chief Secretary to Government, DP & AR (Elections), Bengaluru.
- 5) All ACS/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government.
- 6) The Additional Chief Secretary/Secretary to Chief Minister.
- 7) The Secretary to Deputy Chief Minister.

- 8) The Resident Commissioner, Karnataka Bhavan, New Delhi
- 9) The officers concerned.
- 10) The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- 11) The Regional Commissioners of Bengaluru, Mysuru, Belagavi & Kalaburagi Divisions.
- 12) All Deputy Commissioners of Districts/CEOs of ZPs/Superintendent of Police of Districts.
- 13) The officers concerned- The concerned officer(s) is/are requested to send the CTC through mail (mail id: uss1.dparservices@gmail.com) or by post.
- 14) The Officer In-charge, National Informatics Centre, 7th Floor, Mini Tower, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Veedhi, Bengaluru-560 001.
- 15) The Deputy Director, Karnataka Informatic Centre, No.6 Sardar Patel Marg, Karnataka Bhavan-II (Sharavathi), Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110 021.
- 16) The Research officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel & Training, R.N.215, North Block, New Delhi-110 001.
- 17) The P.S. to Chief Secretary to Government.
- The Director, Karnataka State Archives Department, Vikasa Soudha, Bengaluru -10 copies.
- 19) The Under Secretary to Govt, DP&AR (Accounts-IRLA/Executive/ Protocol/Library/Accounts-2/Services-4)/ SO(Services-G).
- 20) The Administrative Officer, General Records Section (Spare Copy), Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 21) The Resident Officer, Information Centre, DP & AR (Executive), Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 22) Additional Director & Executive Head, Khajane-2, Khajane, Computer Mgt Centre, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru-560009.
- 23) The Weekly/Monthly Gazette/Press Table/PFs/SGF/Spare Copies